Reviews


Average Rating:

32 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Ready on time as usual.

Excellent service as usual.
placed by Chris Rose on the 24th December 2018



Best Indian Fried Rice in Bangor

Excellent flavours
placed by Nicola Bull on the 7th November 2018



Kebabs

I got a mixed kebab from here for the 1st and I must say it was the best kebab I’ve tasted in a while, you can tell it’s real good meat plus they give you lamb and all in it also
placed by Shaunna Maddison on the 15th October 2018



Good food and delivered on time

Will definitely order again.
placed by David Morris on the 6th July 2018



Good food - sloooooow delivery

It must have been a busy Sunday night for these guys...it took 1hr 25mins for our order to arrive. We had actually assumed it wasn’t coming, and we’re just about to phone and cancel it to be sure, when it arrived. Maybe this is not unusual as the delivery driver made no acknowledgment of the delay, until I brought it up. Order was warm though, and the food delicious. Not quite worth the wait though...
placed by Stephen Lowry on the 2nd July 2018



Great Value Good Food

This is the only Indian I try when in Bangor County Down, you will not be disappointed
placed by Kenny Pollock on the 26th April 2018



Great food

Food is delicious, reasonably priced and can be ordered online in advance for a specified collection or delivery time. Great service.
placed by Sybil Camp on the 9th March 2018



Great Food

Great food
placed by David Ferguson on the 5th March 2018



Slow delivery and late

Use them weekly and whilst the food may be good, every week there are things in the order we did not order and sometimes things missing. Last night the food was late, all we got was a one-liner from their online help team. The technology may be good but now they need to improve their customer service to match it.
placed by Russ Hughes on the 30th December 2017



order

great food
placed by Karen Missi on the 16th December 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.